ghost girl - a journal - clix me
2004-02-24 - Anonymous rant
Oh fuck you.

I've been sitting here trying to think of what exactly it is about what you said that made me so angry. But really what it comes down to is just, fuck you.

Fuck your arrogance, fuck your ignorance, fuck your hypocrisy.

And yes, I suppose it's your fucking ignorance about the whole topic that pisses me off the most. You obviously know jack shit about it. Maybe I should just tell you that, and then you'd be oh so offended, oh so annoyed, oh so wounded. Fuck you.

And I'll add, this isn't about you, if you're reading this, because the person I'm ranting about doesn't know this diary exists. But someone who I'm not ranting about might well think this is about them. No, it isn't.


previous / next

step back:
Emigration, anyone? - 2004-09-25 . . . Right-wing, left-wing, chicken-wing (on global media) - 2004-09-23 . . . Benefit rant - 2004-09-21 . . . Smile, but mostly pissed - 2004-09-17 . . . Words from the edge of consciousness - 2004-09-12 . . .