ghost girl - a journal - clix me
2002-12-29 - You're afraid of me
Well thanks for thinking of me. At first I thought it was pretty funny that you'd invite two Jewish friends to Midnight Mass with you on Christmas, but not me. Then I started to think about it and realized, you find me threatening don't you? And let's face it, you find my threatening because you want to fuck me so badly. And maybe also because you don't understand me, I'm beyond your experience. I'm something you don't know how to deal with because I'm not motivated by money, flashy cars, the usual things you know.

You called me your friend, but you're afraid of me.

Maybe you should be.


previous / next

step back:
Emigration, anyone? - 2004-09-25 . . . Right-wing, left-wing, chicken-wing (on global media) - 2004-09-23 . . . Benefit rant - 2004-09-21 . . . Smile, but mostly pissed - 2004-09-17 . . . Words from the edge of consciousness - 2004-09-12 . . .