ghost girl - a journal - clix me
2003-02-22 - A rainbow in a glass
Sometimes I am inclined to fly off the handle.

Sometimes I am inclined to lock closed the cupboard.

Sometimes I tie my bag of almonds with a twist-tie, sometimes I tie it with a knot.

Someone somewhere may find meaning in this. Sometime somehow so may I.

If it isn't clear yet that I don't know what I'm saying it may never be, but I still know more than most, at least I know that I don't know what I'm saying or where or who I am. This is the first step to finding an answer, admitting that there is a question.

Right now there's a rainbow in my glass and it's the brighest colors that I've ever seen.


previous / next

step back:
Emigration, anyone? - 2004-09-25 . . . Right-wing, left-wing, chicken-wing (on global media) - 2004-09-23 . . . Benefit rant - 2004-09-21 . . . Smile, but mostly pissed - 2004-09-17 . . . Words from the edge of consciousness - 2004-09-12 . . .