ghost girl - a journal - clix me
2004-08-10 - Fuckityfuckityfuck
I am damn sick of this shit.

Why am I sitting here dealing with a ranting loony who thinks you owe her something, whilst you can't even fucking return my call to let me know if I should be catching a train in order to finally get to see you. So screw it. Train missed. If you are there and didn't fucking call, you fucking miss out.

How can I even think about working for you when you always treat me like this? When you are so fucking oblivious you haven't even noticed that you've done it again, when you will be entirely innocently surprised that I'm angry with you whenever we do eventually talk?

Fuck you fuck you fuck you.

And you know what, Ms L, fuck you too. Fuck your derangement. Fuck whatever makes you think I am supposed to deal with it, what the fuck do you want me to say or do anyway? It's nothing the fuck to do with me. Go blabber to your mental health professional. And if you don't have one, for fuck's sake get one. Or a bevy of them. God knows you need the help.

Fuckityfuckityfuck.


previous / next

step back:
Emigration, anyone? - 2004-09-25 . . . Right-wing, left-wing, chicken-wing (on global media) - 2004-09-23 . . . Benefit rant - 2004-09-21 . . . Smile, but mostly pissed - 2004-09-17 . . . Words from the edge of consciousness - 2004-09-12 . . .