ghost girl - a journal - clix me
2004-02-03 - Superbowelled
The old question, is it insane to be sane in an insane world?

Do you think sanity when you see the smirking faces of our "leaders" shining on your wall? I don't. Do you feel safe? No, me neither.

Meanwhile the country worries about Janet Jackson's tit.

I myself find CBS's censorship more disturbing. (But wait, isn't the media "liberal"??)

TV snow. That's all it is.

Don't smoke weed, drink your beer, keep your head in the sand, and your eyes peeled for tits.

But I spent the Superbowl party drinking Gentleman Jack.


previous / next

step back:
Emigration, anyone? - 2004-09-25 . . . Right-wing, left-wing, chicken-wing (on global media) - 2004-09-23 . . . Benefit rant - 2004-09-21 . . . Smile, but mostly pissed - 2004-09-17 . . . Words from the edge of consciousness - 2004-09-12 . . .