ghost girl - a journal - clix me
2003-03-11 - Disappointed
Ahh crap. It was all just crap.

I'm disappointed.

It was the promise of excitement, but now I'm not interested in it anymore. Or I'm interested in certain aspects but, ah, how can I put it to myself? What am I trying to say?

I think I'd be too embarassed. That's no fun without sexual tension.

I'm disappointed.

I think this shows I need to get more fun out of life.

It's rather sad. I'm still curious about why I was so - what, turned on? Not physically, but my mind came alive.

I guess you have to have some redeeming features.


previous / next

step back:
Emigration, anyone? - 2004-09-25 . . . Right-wing, left-wing, chicken-wing (on global media) - 2004-09-23 . . . Benefit rant - 2004-09-21 . . . Smile, but mostly pissed - 2004-09-17 . . . Words from the edge of consciousness - 2004-09-12 . . .